vExpert 2015. Thank you.

vExpert 2015. Yeah baby, yeah..!

It’s been almost 5 years since my very first post. My intention from the beginning was not only to keep trace of some of my particular past experiences but also make these tips available for sharing among anyone who had to face a similar situation. A couple of years ago I seriously decided to open this humble site’s window to all the VMware colleagues taking better care of the web aspects and contents. Yesterday VMware dropped over my opened window and invited me to be a member of the vExpert community during this year.

I’d like to say thanks to VMware for adding additional value to my time. It really flatters me. So congrats to all winners and my mention the those significant amount of colleagues who didn’t get this award but also make a big contribution every day. Keep it up !

So, as that legendary song used to say : “I’m so excited…and I just can’t hide it… I don’t wanna loose control but I think I like it, oh yeah .!! :-)”

 

Leave a Reply

